Bigfoot 15

by virginiawadeauthor

B81xThe love… the sex… and the endearing characters of Virginia Wade’s naughty Bigfoot saga set out for another adventure.

In “Cum For Bigfoot 15″, Porsche’s about to give birth again, and what happens next is a shocker! After rejoining the tribe, the clan is on the move, but first, someone from the past emerges for a surprise reunion. The gang sets out for fertile hunting grounds, encountering a rival tribe. Porsche develops feelings for a hunky Bigfoot leader, which threatens her relationship with Leonard.

This story contains erotic romance, orgies, threesomes, oral and anal sex, and lactation erotica. All characters are eighteen and above. Adult 18+

Amazon US – Amazon UK – Barnes & Noble Nook – Smashwords

“Oh, that sucks.” I got up to stretch my legs, but strong hands suddenly gripped me, and I found myself in Brutus’s lap. I was so stunned, I gasped. Leonard glared at him, but remained unmoved, the pipe hanging out of the corner of his mouth. “Uh…hello.” A cold, wet nose was on my neck. He sniffed, but the exploration didn’t stop there, as he pulled me even closer, his cock pressing into my bottom. His nose was on the back of my neck, my hair in his face.

“Looks like you made a new friend, Porsche.” Leslie placed a log in the fire. “Yep. That’s darn right friendly of you.”

“God, way to manhandle me, buddy.” I pushed against him, trying to free myself, but he was determined to paw me, his hips shifting, lifting the hardened length of his phallus.

This annoyed Leonard, who grunted. “We eat first, then fuck. Not the other way around. Let my woman go!”

“I smell milk,” he rasped. “It’s sweet, like honey.”

Knowing the Sasquatches like I did, the inquisitiveness of this newcomer wasn’t fear producing. I found his interest amusing; his reaction was entirely predictable. A hand closed around a breast, although I wore a bra and shirt. The harsh, deepening staccato of his breathing dampened my neck.

“May I take her now?”

To my consternation, Leonard seemed to be mulling this question over. It was commonplace to share women. It was also a sign of goodwill as well to other tribes, but we normally did not engage in sex until after the little ones had gone to bed. It was thrilling to be lusted after in such a manner. The feeling of Brutus’s cock pressing into my pussy was distracting.

“Take her to a hut.”

My mouth fell open. “Leonard!”

He shrugged, grinning crookedly. “He’ll pleasure you.”

Before I could say another word, I found myself being lifted into the air and carried across the camp, while the tribe watched. “Leonard! You little shit!” I’d been hiking all day, and I was tired and starving. I had hoped to eat first before…having sex. “Ugh!”

The hut was surprisingly tidy, with bedding made out of thick animal pelts. It smelled like Sasquatch, musky and slightly rank. Each Sasquatch was a unique entity, and some did not care if the woman found pleasure. I braced myself for how Brutus would be, and, as he drew me to him, his lips covered mine, igniting a surprisingly sweet kiss. This told me all I needed to know, easing my mind substantially.

He’d grasped my shorts, yanking them down my thighs, while his tongue swept the inside of my mouth. I clung to him, nearly nude now, the ape being adept at removing clothing. My bra fell from my shoulders, releasing the abundance of my breasts. His hands grasped the mounds, discharging a flow of milk. He grabbed me, pressing his face into the flesh, while his lips captured a nipple. Groaning, he suckled both nipples at once, indulging in a spray of milk, which wetted his matted fur.

“Oh, you boys are all the same.”

There was something in the timber of my voice that produced a primal groan from him. We shifted, and I found myself on the fur, the eyes of a lusty Sasquatch staring at me. “You pretty girl,” he rasped.

“Thanks.” Something flared in his eyes, which produced a maelstrom of tingles that shot straight into my pussy. “What are you going to do to me?”

He grinned slightly. “Make you my woman.”

That sent a shiver up my spine.

