Bible Camp Romance

by virginiawadeauthor

B80xEmily Stewart is about to have a spiritual awakening…

Working as a counselor at a local Bible camp, Emily finds herself in a precarious situation after Joshua Becker, the camp director, discovers her with alcohol. She’s soon over his knees being punished, as he spanks her firm, delectable derriere. His plans for Emily include seducing the blonde beauty, exploring every inch of her lush, feminine curves, and impregnating her virgin womb.

This story contains virgin sex, spanking, bondage, seduction, oral sex, lesbian sex, impregnation sex, and erotic romance. All characters are eighteen and above. Adult 18+

Amazon US – Amazon UK – Barnes & Noble Nook – Smashwords

“Hi, I don’t remember meeting you.” His arm was about my back, while he held my wrist. We turned gently to the music, while the lights of the disco ball flashed. “And you are?”

“Emily Stewart.”

His gaze sharpened, as he leaned in, sniffing. “You’re drunk.”

Panic gripped me. “N-no, sir.” Now he was too close, his cologne teasing me, woodsy with citrus undertones.

“I should expel you right now. I doubt you’re twenty-one. Alcohol is expressly forbidden.”

“Um…it was cough syrup. I…have a cold.”

“You’re a horrible liar as well.”

“Oh, please, sir. I’m sorry! I’ve never even had a drink before until just now. My parents will be really pissed, I mean angry with me, if I get kicked out. This is the worst thing I’ve ever done in my whole life. Well, I did break my mother’s Lladro angel once, but…I’m so sorry.”

My predicament seemed to amuse him, a strange light shone in his eyes. “Never had alcohol before, huh?”

“No, never.”

“This is the worst thing you’ve ever done in your whole life?”

I nodded. “Pretty much.”

He seemed to mull over those words. “That’s not much of a life.”

“No, sir. My parent’s are really strict.”

“Apparently.”

“What will you do?”

“You’ll need to be reprimanded.”

“What?” He led me from the floor, as onlookers ogled us. “Where are we going?”

“To my office.”

“Oh.” The hallway was darkened; the lights were off. He flung open a door, revealing a dim room. A hint of moon shone through a window. Turning on a small lamp on a table, he pivoted to face me.

“Now, Emily.”

“Y-yes?”

“I have to set an example of you, otherwise I’m a total failure as camp director, and we can’t have that.”

“Are you gonna put me on bathroom duty?”

“There’s an idea, but no.”

“What will you do?” My parent’s would be devastated if they knew I had been drinking. I stood before him with shaking knees, wringing my hands. Camp hadn’t even started yet and I had already gotten into trouble.

“I have an idea.” He had shut the door, the sound of the base thumping through the wall. “You’ve been a bad girl. You’ve broken the rules and the law. I can’t let this infringement go without addressing it, now can I?”

I gulped. “No, n-no sir.”

“Good.” He smiled slightly. “We’re on the same page.” He took a seat in a leather chair. “Now, come here and take your punishment.”

“Sir?”

He patted his knee. “Be a good girl and lean over my legs so I can spank you.”

